購物比價圖書找車網 登入
FindPrice   圖書  
 有 1 項符合

The Map That Leads to You

的圖書  
The Map That Leads to You The Map That Leads to You

作者:Monninger 
出版社:Griffin
出版日期:2019-04-16
語言:英文   規格:平裝 / 14 x 21 x 2.5 cm / 普通級
型式價格供應商所屬目錄
 
$ 350
博客來 博客來
成長小說
圖書介紹 - 資料來源:博客來   評分:      
圖書名稱:The Map That Leads to You

內容簡介

“Romantic and unforgettable.” —Nicholas Sparks

J.P. Monninger’s The Map That Leads to You is a breathtaking novel about love, loss, and the best-laid plans that are meant to be broken.

Two strangers take the road less traveled...

Heather Mulgrew’s world is already mapped out: she is going to travel abroad with her friends after college, come back to a great career in September, and head into a life where not much is left to chance. But that was before an encounter on an overnight train introduces her to Jack, a passionate adventurer who changes the course of her journey and her life.

Throwing Heather’s careful itinerary to the wind, they follow Jack’s grandfather’s journal through post-World War II era Europe: Vienna, Budapest, Turkey—exotic places that serve only to heighten their feelings. As September looms, Jack urges Heather to stay with him, to keep traveling, to give in to the romance of their experience; Heather convinces him to return to the United States.

Jack has a secret that could change everything. And Heather’s world is about to be shaken to the core.

One of the New York Post’s "This Week’s Must-Read Books"

Praise for The Map that Leads to You:

The Map That Leads to You is a gossamer confection, spun sugar at the summer carnival. It’s also an inspiriting estival fling, one that, as Heather says of her relationship with Jack, melts any residual winter ice. —The New York Times Book Review

Will strike a chord with fans of Nicholas Sparks’ sweeping and sentimental tales." —Booklist

Readers who love romance novels with a bittersweet twist will cling to every word...Recommended for fans of Kristin Hannah and Nicholas Sparks." —School Library Journal

 

詳細資料

  • ISBN:9781250235619
  • 規格:平裝 / 14 x 21 x 2.5 cm / 普通級
贊助商廣告
 
博客來 - 今日66折
SOS救急英文單字:即時找到說不出口的「那個字」!(免費附贈虛擬點讀筆APP)
作者:Jocelyn Jee
出版社:懶鬼子英日語
出版日期:2019-03-06
66折: $ 230 
金石堂網路書店 - 今日66折
全新制TOEIC這樣考:聽力+閱讀All in one  5回模擬試題
66折: $ 429 
TAAZE 讀冊生活 - 今日66折
公主走進黑森林:榮格取向的童話分析
作者:呂旭亞
出版社:心靈工坊文化事業股份有限公司
出版日期:2017-10-02
66折: $ 277 
博客來 - 今日66折
你不必活成別人喜歡的模樣
作者:獨慕溪
出版社:奇点出版
出版日期:2019-03-13
66折: $ 211 
 
樂天書城 - 暢銷排行榜
有種,請坐第一排
作者:蔡淇華
出版社:時報文化
出版日期:2015-06-16
$ 195 
博客來 - 暢銷排行榜
世界大局.地圖全解讀
作者:亞歷克西斯.鮑茲曼 (Alexis Bautzmann, Laura Margueritte)
出版社:野人
出版日期:2019-05-29
$ 693 
博客來 - 暢銷排行榜
從郭董到果凍:相信郭台銘
作者:郭台銘
出版社:天下文化
出版日期:2019-07-02
$ 300 
博客來 - 暢銷排行榜
陪伴,是世上最奢侈的禮物
作者:Peter Su
出版社:時報出版
出版日期:2019-05-28
$ 284 
 
樂天書城 - 新書排行榜
情緒寄生:與自我和解的34則情感教育
$ 269 
博客來 - 新書排行榜
空中殺人現場(博客來獨家版)
作者:東野圭吾
出版社:春天出版社
出版日期:2019-06-12
$ 236 
Taaze 讀冊生活 - 新書排行榜
沖繩彭大家族自助錦囊:新手篇
作者:彭國豪、郭聖馨
出版社:時報文化出版企業股份有限公司
出版日期:2018-05-30
$ 284 
 
FindPrice 的 FaceBook粉絲專頁

©2019 FindPrice -  購物比價  圖書  找車網  供應商  服務條款  隱私權政策