購物比價圖書找車網 登入
FindPrice   圖書  
 有 1 項符合

The Map That Leads to You

的圖書  
The Map That Leads to You The Map That Leads to You

作者:Monninger 
出版社:Griffin
出版日期:2019-04-16
語言:英文   規格:平裝 / 14 x 21 x 2.5 cm / 普通級
型式價格供應商所屬目錄
 
$ 350
博客來 博客來
成長小說
圖書介紹 - 資料來源:博客來   評分:      
圖書名稱:The Map That Leads to You

內容簡介

“Romantic and unforgettable.” —Nicholas Sparks

J.P. Monninger’s The Map That Leads to You is a breathtaking novel about love, loss, and the best-laid plans that are meant to be broken.

Two strangers take the road less traveled...

Heather Mulgrew’s world is already mapped out: she is going to travel abroad with her friends after college, come back to a great career in September, and head into a life where not much is left to chance. But that was before an encounter on an overnight train introduces her to Jack, a passionate adventurer who changes the course of her journey and her life.

Throwing Heather’s careful itinerary to the wind, they follow Jack’s grandfather’s journal through post-World War II era Europe: Vienna, Budapest, Turkey—exotic places that serve only to heighten their feelings. As September looms, Jack urges Heather to stay with him, to keep traveling, to give in to the romance of their experience; Heather convinces him to return to the United States.

Jack has a secret that could change everything. And Heather’s world is about to be shaken to the core.

One of the New York Post’s "This Week’s Must-Read Books"

Praise for The Map that Leads to You:

The Map That Leads to You is a gossamer confection, spun sugar at the summer carnival. It’s also an inspiriting estival fling, one that, as Heather says of her relationship with Jack, melts any residual winter ice. —The New York Times Book Review

Will strike a chord with fans of Nicholas Sparks’ sweeping and sentimental tales." —Booklist

Readers who love romance novels with a bittersweet twist will cling to every word...Recommended for fans of Kristin Hannah and Nicholas Sparks." —School Library Journal

 

詳細資料

  • ISBN:9781250235619
  • 規格:平裝 / 14 x 21 x 2.5 cm / 普通級
贊助商廣告
 
博客來 - 今日66折
子彈思考整理術:釐清超載思緒,化想法為行動,專注最重要的事,設計你想要的人生
作者:瑞德‧卡洛 (Ryder Carroll)
出版社:天下雜誌
出版日期:2018-11-05
66折: $ 277 
金石堂網路書店 - 今日66折
用心於不交易:我的長線投資獲利秘訣:下好離手,不要動作。
作者:林茂昌
出版社:大是
出版日期:2018-08-01
66折: $ 211 
iRead 灰熊愛讀書 - 今日66折
內容電力公司:用好內容玩出大事業
作者:喬.普立茲 (Joe Pulizzi)
出版社:行人文化實驗室
出版日期:2016-05-25
66折: $ 304 
 
博客來 - 暢銷排行榜
肌力訓練聖經:基礎槓鈴教程
作者:馬克.銳普托
出版社:楓書坊
出版日期:2019-05-15
$ 774 
樂天書城 - 暢銷排行榜
Prince Start:邱勝翊的10957個日子
作者:邱勝翊王子
出版社:時報文化
出版日期:2019-04-16
$ 442 
Taaze 讀冊生活 - 暢銷排行榜
林肯在中陰
作者:喬治.桑德斯
出版社:時報文化出版企業股份有限公司
出版日期:2019-03-27
$ 363 
博客來 - 暢銷排行榜
蔡康永的情商課:為你自己活一次
作者:蔡康永
出版社:如何
出版日期:2018-11-01
$ 277 
 
樂天書城 - 新書排行榜
一個投機者的告白實戰書
$ 300 
博客來 - 新書排行榜
建盞‧茶談
作者:王薀
出版社:拾慧文化創意有限公司
出版日期:2019-03-25
$ 221 
樂天書城 - 新書排行榜
當我想你時,全世界都救不了我
作者:肆一
出版社:三采
出版日期:2019-02-01
$ 269 
樂天書城 - 新書排行榜
ONEPIECE航海王92
作者:尾田榮一郎
出版社:東立
出版日期:2019-03-25
$ 98 
 
FindPrice 的 FaceBook粉絲專頁

©2019 FindPrice -  購物比價  圖書  找車網  供應商  服務條款  隱私權政策