購物比價圖書找車網 登入
FindPrice   圖書  
 有 1 項符合

Dead End

的圖書  
Dead End Dead End

作者:Howard Odentz 
出版日期:2018-10-29
型式價格供應商所屬目錄
電子書
$ 128
樂天KOBO 樂天KOBO
恐怖
圖書介紹 - 資料來源:樂天KOBO   評分:      
圖書名稱:Dead End

Zombie apocalypse? Game over.

Sixteen-year-old twins, Tripp and Trina Light, are rare in the zombie apocalypse. Neither the airborne virus Necropoxy nor the bite from one of the dead will turn them.

No wonder crazy scientists, soldiers in helicopters, and scary doctors want to capture them to see what makes them so special.

But are they special anymore? After freeing their parents and others from experimentation, some of their liberated traveling companions are displaying super immunity, as well. Their former captors just don't know it.

With the key to super immunity in the twin's hands, they face a difficult choice. Should they keep running or confront their pursuers with the cure and hope for the best?

Either choice could get them killed. One wrong move in a world filled with Necropoxy, and they'll hit a DEAD END.

"A dynamic narrative voice."--Kirkus Reviews on What We Kill

"Fast-paced and action packed . . . infused with some great humor."-- Book and Coffee Addict on Dead (A Lot)

"Little Killers A-Z is a must read for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Peter Straub, and more"--Pop Culture Beast

Author and playwright Howard Odentz is a lifelong resident of the gray area between Western Massachusetts and North Central Connecticut. His love of the region is evident in his writing as he often incorporates the foothills of the Berkshires and the small towns of the Bay and Nutmeg states into his work. In addition to The Dead (A Lot) Series, he has written the horror/suspense novels Bloody Bloody Apple and What We Kill, as well as the horror short story collection Little Killers A to Z, and a couple of horror-themed, musical comedies produced for the stage.

贊助商廣告
 
iRead 灰熊愛讀書 - 今日66折
這不是我們做事的方法!:組織的興起...
作者:約翰・科特、赫爾格・拉斯格博 (John Kotter)
出版社:聯經
出版日期:2016-10-10
66折: $ 231 
金石堂網路書店 - 今日66折
高敏感卻不受傷的七日練習強化心理韌性,做個對外圓融溫柔,內在強大堅定的人
作者:根本裕幸
出版社:采實文化
出版日期:2018-06-07
66折: $ 198 
TAAZE 讀冊生活 - 今日66折
廢棄社會:過剩消費、無用人口,我們都將淪為現代化的報廢物
作者:齊格蒙.包曼
出版社:麥田
出版日期:2018-12-13
66折: $ 231 
 
樂天書城 - 暢銷排行榜
直取茶湯:一位炭焙茶師的行與問
作者:賴彥廷
出版社:書林
出版日期:2018-03-28
$ 379 
博客來 - 暢銷排行榜
《我們與惡的距離》創作全見:完整十集劇本&幕後導讀訪談記事
作者:呂蒔媛
出版社:麥田
出版日期:2019-04-03
$ 379 
樂天書城 - 暢銷排行榜
不凋花調色實驗設計書
作者:張加瑜
出版社:噴泉文化館
出版日期:2019-03-21
$ 537 
博客來 - 暢銷排行榜
惡血:矽谷獨角獸的醫療騙局!深藏血液裡的祕密、謊言與金錢
作者:約翰.凱瑞魯 (John Carreyrou)
出版社:商業周刊
出版日期:2018-09-20
$ 340 
 
Taaze 讀冊生活 - 新書排行榜
換日線 夏季號/2018:千面東南亞
出版社:天下雜誌股份有限公司
出版日期:2018-05-18
$ 116 
Taaze 讀冊生活 - 新書排行榜
2018世界盃足球賽觀戰專輯
$ 342 
博客來 - 新書排行榜
DRAG-LESS SEX 不藥性愛 辰見和戌井 全
$ 133 
博客來 - 新書排行榜
故事課1:3分鐘說18萬個故事,打造影響力
作者:許榮哲
出版社:遠流
出版日期:2019-03-27
$ 277 
 
FindPrice 的 FaceBook粉絲專頁

©2019 FindPrice -  購物比價  圖書  找車網  供應商  服務條款  隱私權政策