購物比價圖書找車網 登入
FindPrice   圖書
排序:
 
 有 1 項符合

The Knight and the Rose

的圖書
The Knight and the Rose
$ 145
    電子書
The Knight and the Rose
作者:Isolde Martyn 
出版社:Pan Macmillan Australia
出版日期:2016-04-28
樂天KOBO 樂天KOBO - 歷史文學  - 來源網頁  
圖書介紹看圖書介紹
圖書介紹 - 資料來源:樂天KOBO   評分:    
圖書名稱:The Knight and the Rose

He was meant to be her saviour. Instead Johanna finds herself snared in a web of deceit with a handsome, mysterious stranger.

Lady Johanna FitzHenry is desperate. Trapped in a violent marriage, when the opportunity comes to travel home to farewell her dying father, she seizes it, determined not to return. Even if that means throwing herself from the turrets. But her mother has another plan for her: if a stranger can be found who is willing to swear before a court that Johanna was secretly wed to him before her match to the abusive Fulk, she will be set free.

Geraint, fleeing bounty hunters after the Battle of Boroughbridge, as well as many demons of his own, is made an offer he can't refuse. Pose as Johanna's long-lost love or he and his badly wounded companion will be handed over to the king and hanged as traitors. He is not a free man, however much he might be intrigued by the hellcat he finds himself bound to.

Johanna has nothing but contempt for this mercenary husband of hers. Yet, as they are forced together again and again, she finds herself falling for the promise of a life that could have been hers. Falling for the man who is opening her eyes to a world where fear doesn't follow her every footstep.

Inspired by a medieval court case, the award winning The Knight and the Rose weaves fact and fiction into a vibrant tapestry of love, political intrigue and outrageous deception.

Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Diana Gabaldon and Alison Weir.

"A lovely medieval, rich as a stained-glass window" – Jo Beverley, New York Times bestselling author.

Winner of the Romance Writers of Australia Romantic Book of the Year Award 2001

贊助商廣告
 
博客來 - 今日66折
朱瑞福的游泳課
作者:賴曉妍
出版社:親子天下
出版日期:2018-07-02
66折: $ 238 
金石堂網路書店 - 今日66折
逮到底部,大膽進場:學會用11個訊號賺股市的大錢【全新增訂版】
作者:郭泰
出版社:遠流
出版日期:2018-05-30
66折: $ 396 
iRead 灰熊愛讀書 - 今日66折
超暖心!跟著插畫家吃遍世界美食之旅...
作者:杉浦爽 (杉浦さやか)
出版社:山岳
出版日期:2018-08-03
66折: $ 185 
城邦讀書花園 - 今日66折
圖解紅樓夢 更新版
66折: $ 264 
 
博客來 - 暢銷排行榜
一日三餐減醣料理:單週無壓力消失2kg的美味計劃,72道低醣速瘦搭配餐
出版社:娜塔
出版日期:2018-06-13
$ 300 
樂天書城 - 暢銷排行榜
台東不一樣
$ 395 
Taaze 讀冊生活 - 暢銷排行榜
煉雲原聲帶/安溥
$ 550 
樂天書城 - 暢銷排行榜
餐桌上的電影物語
$ 261 
 
樂天書城 - 新書排行榜
完整公開交易紀錄的肥羊養股術
$ 277 
Taaze 讀冊生活 - 新書排行榜
高績效心智:全新聰明工作學,讓你成為最厲害的1%
作者:莫頓.韓森
出版社:遠見天下文化出版股份有限公司
出版日期:2018-05-31
$ 356 
樂天書城 - 新書排行榜
情緒寄生:與自我和解的34則情感教育
$ 269 
 
FindPrice 的 FaceBook粉絲專頁 FindPrice 的 Google+專頁

©2019 FindPrice -  購物比價  圖書  找車網  供應商  服務條款  隱私權政策